Tel: 028 9032 3217 - Email:


Meet the dedicated Youth Link team and staff members

Management Team

Paddy White
Email Paddy

Brenda McGrann
Training and Development Manager
Email Brenda

Sharon Raine
Academic Studies
Email Sharon

Gordon Woolsey
'Transform' Project
Email Gordon

Jenny Bell
Finance Manager
Email Jenny
Programme Staff

Joseph McKeown
Lecturer/ Professional
Practice Co-ordinator
Email Joseph

Leancha Smith
Research & Curriculum Development Officer
Email Leancha

Lauren Stothers
'Transform' Project
Youth Worker
Email Lauren

Shane Robinson
'Transform' Project
Youth Worker
Email Shane

Tové Lappin
'Transform' Project
Youth Worker
Email Tové

Darren Sheils
'Transform' Project
Youth Worker
Email Darren

Aoibhin McNeill
Training & Development
Youth Worker
Email Aoibhin

Karen Glass
Training & Development Officer
(Youth Work/Ministry & CRED)
Email Karen

Chris Clague
Youth Development
Project Worker
Email Chris
Administration Staff

Maria McKenna
Executive Officer
Email Maria

Suzanne Adams
Admin Officer
Email Suzanne

Lyndsay Millar
Undergraduate Courses
Email Lyndsay

Juanita Majury
'Transform' Project
Email Juanita



Back to Top